(506) 450-9433

Découvrez une communauté de vie indépendante pour personnes âgées à Fredericton, au Nouveau-Brunswick.

Bienvenue à la vie active des aînés dans la communauté amicale de Ste. Anne's Court. Profitez de votre temps libre et poursuivez vos intérêts, faites-vous des amis, participez à des événements et profitez au maximum de votre retraite.

$2,695 / mois

Des commodités pour améliorer la vie autonome des aînés à Fredericton, N.-B.

Pendant que nous nous occupons de la cuisine et du nettoyage, vous aurez plus de temps libre pour profiter des commodités offertes aux personnes âgées à Ste Anne's Court. Promenez votre chien le long des chemins paysagers. Sirotez un café avec des amis sur votre patio ou votre balcon. Visitez notre salon de coiffure sur place. Prenez nos transports gratuits pour vous rendre dans les magasins, les restaurants et les centres de soins. Pour tout voir, programmez une visite dès aujourd'hui.

De l'atrium lumineux et aéré aux appartements spacieux pour personnes âgées, en passant par nos espaces communautaires accueillants et nos magnifiques terrains, Ste. Anne's Court offre un cadre agréable pour une vie active pour les personnes âgées. Consultez la galerie de photos pour voir ce qui distingue notre communauté de vie pour personnes âgées, puis planifiez votre visite privée dès aujourd'hui.

Communauté de vie indépendante pour personnes âgées à Fredericton, N.-B.

Ste. Anne's Court s'occupe des détails avec des repas préparés par un chef, un entretien ménager hebdomadaire et un calendrier complet d'occasions de s'amuser avec de nouveaux amis et voisins. Si nécessaire, vous avez la possibilité d'engager votre propre prestataire de soins personnels.

  • Installations communautaires
  • Galerie de photos
  • Mode de vie et soins

Des commodités pour améliorer la vie autonome des aînés à Fredericton, N.-B.

Pendant que nous nous occupons de la cuisine et du nettoyage, vous aurez plus de temps libre pour profiter des commodités offertes aux personnes âgées à Ste Anne's Court. Promenez votre chien le long des chemins paysagers. Sirotez un café avec des amis sur votre patio ou votre balcon. Visitez notre salon de coiffure sur place. Prenez nos transports gratuits pour vous rendre dans les magasins, les restaurants et les centres de soins. Pour tout voir, programmez une visite dès aujourd'hui.

Voulez-vous en savoir plus ? Laissez-nous vous aider.

Prefer to see it in person? Pick a date and time

Qui sommes-nous

Découvrez un monde de culture, de restauration et de divertissement juste à l’extérieur de la cour Sainte-Anne, dans la charmante ville de Fredericton, au Nouveau-Brunswick.

Admirez les maisons de l’époque victorienne sur de belles rues bordées d’arbres. Visitez le quartier historique de la garnison pour des visites et des divertissements quotidiens gratuits, notamment la relève de la garde et le populaire marché de nuit de la garnison. Assistez à un spectacle au Fredericton Playhouse.

Vous cherchez d’autres possibilités ? Visitez le centre-ville de Fredericton et admirez la vue panoramique sur le fleuve Saint-Jean depuis le pont piétonnier de la rue Carleton. Découvrez l’histoire locale au musée de la région de Fredericton. Dînez sur la terrasse de l’un des nombreux restaurants et cafés ou goûtez au café de plusieurs torréfacteurs du centre-ville.

Vous pouvez aussi passer un samedi matin tranquille à l’un des 10 meilleurs marchés communautaires du Canada, le marché des fermiers Boyce de Fredericton.

Pour voir notre emplacement et en savoir plus sur la vie épanouie des aînés à Ste. Anne’s Court, planifiez votre visite dès aujourd’hui.

Engager la vie

Quels que soient vos intérêts et votre personnalité, vous trouverez des occasions exceptionnelles d'acquérir de nouvelles compétences, de socialiser, de rester en forme et d'atteindre vos objectifs grâce au programme Engage Life® d'Atria Retirement Canada. Grâce à six dimensions d'engagement, vous découvrirez un nouveau niveau de vie pour les personnes âgées.

En savoir plus
Mangez bien. Vivez bien.

En savoir plus

Vous serez rassuré de savoir que les communautés d'Atria Retirement Canada maintiennent le plus haut niveau de qualité. Outre les examens annuels inopinés d'amélioration de la qualité, nous faisons également l'objet d'une surveillance et d'une réglementation de l'État afin de garantir que nous continuons à fournir un service exceptionnel à nos résidents.

En savoir plus

Pour assurer la sécurité de tous nos résidents, d’Atria Retirement Canada a établi des plans de réponse d’urgence complets. Que la menace vienne d’un temps violent ou d’une maladie, nous sommes prêts à vous protéger rapidement et efficacement.

Follow us on Facebook

Experience an independent senior living community in Fredericton, NB

Welcome to active senior living in the friendly community of Ste. Anne’s Court. Enjoy your free time and pursue your interests, make friends, attend events and get the most out of your retirement.

Starting at $2,895 / month

See Pricing & Floor Plans

Two senior women playing cards at the dinning table

Amenities to enhance your independent senior living in Fredericton, NB

While we take care of the cooking and cleaning, you'll have more free time to enjoy the senior living amenities at Ste. Anne’s Court. Walk your dog along landscaped paths. Sip coffee with friends on your patio or balcony. Visit our on-site salon. Take our complimentary transportation to shopping, dining and healthcare. To see it all, schedule a tour today.

Ste. Anne?s Court senior living community photo gallery

From the bright and airy atrium and spacious senior apartments to our welcoming community spaces and beautiful grounds, Ste. Anne’s Court offers a lovely setting for active senior living. View the photo gallery to see what sets our senior living community apart – and then schedule your private tour today.

Senior man playing table tennis outside

Independent senior living community in Fredericton, NB

Ste. Anne’s Court takes care of the details with chef-prepared meals, weekly housekeeping and a full calendar of opportunities to enjoy with new friends and neighbors. If needed, you have the option to hire your own personal care provider.

  • Community Amenities
  • Photo Gallery
  • Lifestyle & Care
Two senior women playing cards at the dinning table

Amenities to enhance your independent senior living in Fredericton, NB

While we take care of the cooking and cleaning, you'll have more free time to enjoy the senior living amenities at Ste. Anne’s Court. Walk your dog along landscaped paths. Sip coffee with friends on your patio or balcony. Visit our on-site salon. Take our complimentary transportation to shopping, dining and healthcare. To see it all, schedule a tour today.

Want to know more? Let us help.

All fields marked with * are required

Prefer to see it in person? Pick a date and time

Two senior woman exercising outside in sweats

Who We Are

Explore a world of culture, dining and entertainment just outside Ste. Anne’s Court in the charming town of Fredericton, NB.

See Victorian-era homes on beautiful tree-lined streets. Visit the Historic Garrison District for tours and free daily entertainment, including the Changing of the Guard and the popular Garrison Night Market. Attend a performance at the Fredericton Playhouse.

Looking for more opportunities? Visit downtown Fredericton for scenic views of the St. John River from the pedestrian Carleton Street Bridge. Learn about local history at the Fredericton Region Museum. Dine on the patio at one of the many restaurants and cafés or sample coffee from several downtown roasters.

You can also spend a leisurely Saturday morning at one of Canada’s top 10 community markets, the Fredericton Boyce Farmers Market.

To see our location and learn more about fulfilling senior living at Ste. Anne’s Court, schedule your tour today.

a group of woman in exercise gear laughing
Engage Life

No matter your interests, no matter your personality, you'll find exceptional opportunities to learn new skills, socialize, stay fit and achieve goals with Atria Retirement Canada's signature Engage Life® program. Through six dimensions of engagement, you'll discover a new level of senior living.

Learn more
Beef and veggie stir fry
Eat Well. Live Well.

Wellness starts with nutrition. That's why Atria Retirement Canada's professional dining team designs their meals around your dietary and nutritional needs. We work with you to optimize your health with three delicious chef-prepared meals every day of the week.

Learn more
Saleswoman at the step of a seniors door
Quality First

You can rest assured knowing that Atria Retirement Canada communities maintain the highest standard of quality. In addition to yearly, unannounced quality enhancement reviews, we also receive state oversight and regulation to ensure we continue to provide exceptional service to our residents.

Learn more
Senior woman looking outside her balcony

Your Safety

To ensure the safety of all of our residents, Atria Retirement Canada has established comprehensive emergency response plans. Whether the threat comes from severe weather or an illness, we stand ready to protect you quickly and effectively.

Follow us on Facebook